Mobility Working Group

The Mobility Working Group provides input to address mobility challenges created by our region’s growth. The working group makes recommendations to put forth public policies, strategies, and investments to help advance the implementation of the SANDAG Regional Plan. The Mobility Working Group reports to the Transportation Committee, which in turn reports to the SANDAG Board of Directors.  

The Mobility Working Group meetings are generally every other month or as needed. 

Staff contact: Jennifer Williamson, 619.699.1959,


The Mobility Working Group membership includes one voting member and one alternate member from each SANDAG member agency, including the region’s 18 cities, the County of San Diego, Metropolitan Transit System, North County Transit District, Port of San Diego, and the San Diego County Regional Airport Authority. View the membership list.