SANDAG

Social Services Transportation Advisory Council

MEMBERSHIP

The Social Services Transportation Advisory Council (SSTAC) is an advisory group to the San Diego Association of Governments (SANDAG). SSTAC consists of 21 members representing social service agencies, individuals, transportation providers, and the Consolidated Transportation Services Agency. The California Public Utilities Code requires SSTAC to hold at least one public meeting each year to solicit input on transportation needs from seniors, persons with disabilities, and persons with limited means. SSTAC works to respond to federal and state requirements, as well as local concerns, regarding accessibility issues. Responsibilities include reviewing and providing guidance on federal funding programs for the elderly and disabled, coordination of vehicles for elderly and disabled persons, special studies, and providing input on the legal and practical requirements regarding accessibility at transit facilities.

The Social Services Transportation Advisory Council generally meets at 10 a.m. on the third Tuesday in odd-numbered month.

Staff contact: Zaccary Bradt, (619) 744-8523, zaccary.bradt@sandag.org

MEMBERS

Lorry Seagrim At-Large

Todd Shaw At-Large

Marissa Romero Lucero At-Large

Wayne Landon Special Interest

Sharon Beckas Special Interest

Marcy Roke Social Services Provider for Seniors

Samantha Stephan Social Services Provider for Seniors

Anthony DeSalis Social Services Provider for Persons with Disabilities

ALTERNATES

Todd Lordson At-Large

David Jackson At-Large

Alejandra Warner At-Large

Ted Kagan Special Interest

Clytie Kohler Special Interest

Adrianna Yemhatpe Social Services Provider for Seniors

Kimberly Taylor Social Services Provider for Seniors

Matt Mauer Social Services Provider for Persons with Disabilities **Rachel Holiday** Social Services Provider for Persons with Disabilities

Kristine Stensberg Social Services Provider for Persons with Limited Means

Bryan Killian MTS Fixed Route

Jay Washburn MTS Paratransit

Mary Balderrama NCTD Fixed Route

Robert Gebo NCTD Paratransit

Alissa Poorman Facilitating Access to Coordinated Transportation

Arun Prem Facilitating Access to Coordinated Transportation **Brian Nero** Social Services Provider for Persons with Disabilities

Marilyn Greenblatt Social Services Provider for Persons with Limited Means

Keith Vann MTS Fixed Route

Carla Perez MTS Paratransit

Ioni Tcholakova NCTD Fixed Route

Mary Balderrama NCTD Paratransit

Paola Zilli Facilitating Access to Coordinated Transportation

Sofia Hughes Facilitating Access to Coordinated Transportation

Member	Term Remaining (yrs.)	Term Exp. (August 1)	Member	Term Remaining (yrs.)	Term Exp. (August 1)	
		Individual Me	mbers			
Special Interest Voting Members			Special Interest Alternates			
Ted Kagan	2	2024	Wayne Landon	1	2023	
Clytie Kohler	1	2023	Sharon Beckas	2	2024	
At-Large Voting Members			At-Large Alternates			
David Jackson	2	2024	Todd Shaw	3	2025	
Todd Lordson	3	2025	Marissa Romero Lucero	3	2025	
Alex Warner	2	2024	Lorry Seagrim	1	2023	
	Ro	tating Agency	Members			
Two (2) Representatives of Social Service Providers for Seniors						
Marcy Roke (Primary) Adrianna Yemhatpe (Alternate)	2	2024	Traveler's Aid Society of San Diego, Inc.			
NA (Primary)	2	2023	San Diego Center for the Blind			
NA (Alternate)		sial Camulaa D	ervidens for Densons with	Dischillities		
Two (2) Representatives of Social Service Providers for Persons with Disabilities Amy Vance (Primary)						
Rachel Holiday (Alternate)	3	2025	Options for All			
Anthony DeSalis (Primary) Matt Mauer (Alternate)	2	2024	The Arc of San Diego			
. ,	entative of Soci	ial Service Pro	oviders for Persons of Lim	nited Means		
Kristine Stensberg (Primary)	1	1 2025 Jewish Family Services				
Marilyn Greenblatt (Alternate)	I	2023				
Standing Agency Members						
Two (2) Repre	sentatives from	the Consolida	ated Transportation Service	ces Agency		
Meagan Schmidt	NA	NA	Full Access & Coordinated	& Coordinated Transportation		
Arun Prem	NA	NA	Full Access & Coordinated Transportation			
Тwo	(2) Representat	tives from Eac	ch of the Transit Operator	S		
Carla Perez	NA	NA	Metropolitan Transit System (MTS) Fixed Route			
Jay Washburn	NA	NA	MTS Paratransit			
Mary Balderrama	NA	NA	North County Transit District (NCTD) Fixed Route			
Robert Gebo	NA	NA	NCTD Paratransit			