

ATI Working Group Members

July 7, 2022

In addition to the ATI Advisory Group, a Working Group of representatives from public safety and health services organizations from the County and other local agencies was formed to provide advice and guidance throughout the project.

Please note that representation is agency-based and that individual representatives may change over time or meeting to meeting.

District Attorney's Office: Frank Jackson and Rachel Solov

Escondido Police Department: Don Cramer

Carlsbad Fire Department: Michael Calderwood

Health and Human Services: Dijana Beck, Lynn Carr, Nicole Esposito, Amelia Kenner-Brininger, Michael Krelstein, Heather Summers, and Sayone Thihalolipavan

Office of Equity and Racial Justice: Janie Regier and Andrew Strong

Probation: Denise Huffines, Karna Lau, and Abigail Torres

Public Defender: Matthew Wechter

Public Safety Group: Jennifer Effie, Kathleen Flannery, Sarah Gordon, Guy Nelson,

Andrea Pella, and Holly Porter

San Diego City Attorney's Office: Heiley Hernandez and Natasha Robertson

San Diego Police Department: Daniel Grubbs and David McGowan

San Diego Superior Court: Scott Brown

Sheriff's Department: Dave Brown, Christopher Buchanan, Patricia Ceballos, and

George Crysler